CALL US: 866-365-0706 Twitter Linked In Facebook
Yachts For Sale Yachts For Sale Yachts For Sale

Broker Locations

 

 

Key West

David Whidden: 305-394-4266
David@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-calvin-cornish-sml

Punta Gorda

Calvin Cornish: 941-830-1047
CaptCalvin@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-wendy-young-sml

Punta Gorda

Wendy Young: 941-916-0660
CaptWendy@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 

crew-joe-weber-sml

Bradenton

Joe Weber: 941-224-9661
Joe@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-tom-hayes-sml

Bradenton

Tom Hayes: 818-516-5742
TomH@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-doug-jenkins-sml

Bradenton

Doug Jenkins: 941-504-0790
Doug@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-roy-edwards-sml

Clearwater

Roy Edwards: 727-449-8222
Yachts@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 Tom sheehy

Dunedin

Tom Sheehy: 727-742-2772
TomS@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-jane-burnett-sml

Clearwater

Jane Burnett: 813-917-0911
Jane@EdwardsyachtSales.com

 Steve

Clearwater

Steve Burnett: 813-917-1175
Steve@EdwardsyachtSales.com

crew-bill-mellon-sml

St. Petersburg

Bill Mellon: 727-421-4848
Bill@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-mark-newton-sml

Tampa

Mark Newton: 813-523-1717
Mark@EdwardsYachtSales.com


 

Stuart

George Bustillo: 305-967-4314
George@EdwardsYachtSales.com

Cal Landau

West Palm Beach

Cal Landau:561-312-0010
Cal@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 

West Palm Beach

Clark Jelley:561-676-8445
Clark@EdwardsYachtSales.com


20140301_120430_6

Daytona Beach

Jim Pietszak: 386-898-2729
Jim@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-tom-morton-sml

St. Augustine

Tom Morton: 904-377-9446
Tom@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-kirk-muter-sml

Ft. Lauderdale

Kirk Muter: 954-649-4679
Kirk@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-leo-thibault-sml

Ft. Lauderdale

Derrick Deforg: 954-895-6615
Derrick@EdwardsYachtSales.com



_MG_0108

Melbourne

Kevin Welsh: 321-693-1642
Kevin@EdwardsYachtSales.com


joe-thmb

Ft. Myers

Joe Hanko: 239-789-7510
JoeH@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-leo-thibault-sml

Ft. Myers

Mike Conley: 941-504-6754
Mike@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-leo-thibault-sml

Punta Gorda

Leo Thibault: 941-504-6754
Leo@EdwardsYachtSales.com


Dean-Rudder-100x100

New Port Richey

Dean Rudder:727-224-89775 Dean@EdwardsYachtSales.com

kevinbarber

Pensacola

Kevin Barber: 850-982-0983
Kevinb@EdwardsYachtSales.com

ralph-thmb

Pensacola

Ralph Bush: 941-276-8047

Ralph@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-harry-schell-sml

Caribbean

Harry Schell: 412-692-0639
Harry@EdwardsYachtSales.com