CALL US: 866-365-0706 Twitter Linked In Facebook
Yachts For Sale Yachts For Sale Yachts For Sale

Broker Locations

 

 

crew-tom-morton-sml

St. Augustine

Tom Morton: 904-377-9446
Tom@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-melanie-neale-sml

St. Augustine

Melanie Sunshine Neale: 

305-807-4096

Melanie@edwardsyachtsales.com

20140301_120430_6

Daytona Beach

Jim Pietszak: 386-898-2729
Jim@EdwardsYachtSales.com


Punta Gorda

Tom Olive: 1-256-710-4419
TomO@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-calvin-cornish-sml

Punta Gorda

Calvin Cornish: 941-830-1047
CaptCalvin@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-wendy-young-sml

Punta Gorda

Wendy Young: 941-916-0660
CaptWendy@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-leo-thibault-sml

Punta Gorda

Leo Thibault: 941-504-6754
Leo@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-scott-higginbotham-sml

Englewood

Scott Higginbotham: 305-812-1884
Scott@EdwardsYachtSales.com


joe-thmb

 Ft. Myers

Joe Hanko: 239-789-7510
JoeH@EdwardsYachtSales.com

mike-thmb

 Ft. Myers

Mike Conley: 941-504-6754
Mike@edwardsyachtsales.com

crew-chris-lewis-sml

Naples

Chris Lewis: 734-334-6986
Chris@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-bob-cook-sml

Naples

Bob Cook: 239-877-4094
Bob@edwardsyachtsales.com


 crew-joe-weber-sml

Bradenton

Joe Weber: 941-224-9661
Joe@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 crew-tom-hayes-sml

Bradenton

Tom Hayes: 818-516-5742
TomH@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 crew-doug-jenkins-sml

Bradenton

Doug Jenkins: 941-504-0790
Doug@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-harry-schell-sml

Venice

Harry Schell: 412-692-0639
Harry@EdwardsYachtSales.com


 crew-roy-edwards-sml

Clearwater

Roy Edwards: 727-449-8222
Yachts@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 Tom sheehy

Dunedin

Tom Sheehy: 727-742-2772
TomS@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 

crew-bill-mellon-sml

St. Petersburg

Bill Mellon: 727-421-4848
Bill@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-mark-newton-sml

Tampa

Mark Newton: 813-523-1717
Mark@EdwardsYachtSales.com

Dean-Rudder-100x100

New Port Richey

Dean Rudder: 727-224-8975 Dean@EdwardsYachtSales.com

Bill-Tarelton-100x100

Clearwater

Bill Tarelton:727-234-5818 BillT@EdwardsYachtSales.com


West Palm Beach

Clark Jelley:561-676-8445
Clark@EdwardsYachtSales.com

Cal Landau

West Palm Beach

Cal Landau:561-312-0010
Cal@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-kirk-muter-sml

Ft. Lauderdale

Kirk Muter: 954-649-4679
Kirk@EdwardsYachtSales.com

 Herb

Miami

Herb Sternberg: 954-815-0107
Herb@EdwardsYachtSales.com

Andre

Ft. Lauderdale

Andre Heiligers: 305-986-6435
Andre@EdwardsYachtSales.com


_MG_0108

Melbourne

Kevin Welsh: 321-693-1642 Kevin@EdwardsYachtSales.com


ralph-thmb

 Pensacola

Ralph Bush: 941-276-8047
Ralph@EdwardsYachtSales.com

kevinbarber

Pensacola

Kevin Barber: 850-982-0983
Kevinb@EdwardsYachtSales.com


todd-thumb

Charleston, SC

Todd Mullikin: 843-367-1986
todd@edwardsyachtsales.com

Rob-simmons

Savannah, GA

Rob Simmons: 912-988-8006
Rob@EdwardsYachtSales.com