CALL US: 866-365-0706 Twitter Linked In Facebook
Yachts For Sale Yachts For Sale Yachts For Sale

Broker Locations

 

crew-joe-weber-sml

Bradenton

Joe Weber: 941-224-9661

Joe@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-harry-schell-sml

Caribbean

Harry Schell: 941-400-7942

Harry@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-tom-hayes-sml

Bradenton

Tom Hayes: 818-516-5742

TomH@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-doug-jenkins-sml

Bradenton

Doug Jenkins: 941-504-0790

Doug@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-roy-edwards-sml

Clearwater

Roy Edwards: 727-449-8222

Yachts@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-jim-pietszak-sml

Daytona Beach

Jim Pietszak: 386-898-2729

Jim@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-kirk-muter-sml

Ft. Lauderdale

Kirk Muter: 818-371-6499

Kirk@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-art-schmidt-sml

Ft. Myers

Art Schmidt: 239-464-9610

Art@EdwardsYachtSales.com

john-crew

Ft. Myers

John Gillespie: 239-565-2894

John@EdwardsYachtSales.com

joe-thmb

Ft. Myers

Joe Hanko: 239-789-7510

JoeH@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-kevin-welsh-sml

Melbourne

Kevin Welsh: 321-693-1642

mailto:Kevin@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-susan-sm

Naples

Susan Chaplin: 239-571-2365

Susan@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-jane-burnett-sml

New Port Richey

Jane Burnett: 813-917-0911
Jane@EdwardsyachtSales.com

 Steve

New Port Richey

Steve Burnett: 813-917-1175
Steve@EdwardsyachtSales.com

Dean-Rudder-100x100

New Port Richey

Dean Rudder:727-224-89775 Dean@EdwardsYachtSales.com


kevinbarber

Pensacola

Kevin Barber: 850-982-0983

kevinb@EdwardsYachtSales.com

ralph-thmb

Pensacola

Ralph Bush: 941-276-8047

Ralph@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-leo-thibault-sml

Punta Gorda

Leo Thibault: 941-504-6754
Leo@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-wendy-young-sml

Punta Gorda

Wendy Young: 941-916-0660
CaptWendy@EdwardsYachtSales.com

crew-calvin-cornish-sml

Punta Gorda

Calvin Cornish: 941-830-1047

CaptCalvin@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-tom-morton-sml

St. Augustine

Tom Morton: 904-377-9446
Tom@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-bill-mellon-sml

St. Petersburg

Bill Mellon: 727-421-4848
Bill@EdwardsYachtSales.com


crew-mark-newton-sml

Tampa

Mark Newton: 813-523-1717
Mark@EdwardsYachtSales.com


clark-jelly100x100

West Palm Beach

Clark Jelley: 561-676-8445 Clark@EdwardsYachtSales.com

cal-crew

West Palm Beach

Cal Landau:561-312-0010
Cal@EdwardsYachtSales.com